top of page

Robot's Workshop: Weeks condensed into a two-minute package.

Okay, I've got a massive three weeks of work to show, but because of the time limit, I'm condensing these images into one.


Image 1: ED-902 from LEGO Universe

ED-902 is a boss in the now defunct MMO, LEGO Universe, and is basically an existing LEGO

set with a sort of hot-purple color scheme. This was for the void creature prompt.


Image 2: Vale Finsley

Made for the "rogue, sea creature" prompt, I made an anthropomorphic sand shark. Which

was quite a bit interesting. The bit I struggled with was the blades. Blades in perspective is just... AAAAAAAAAAGH


Image 3: Exis (He's back!)

The prompt was a mage + fantasy creature, and... I looked at the DnD character I had, and I thought: Perfect! I do plan on adding one of the magic spells in his spell tool set.


Bonus: Memes

Get a load of this one. Based on the funny Ross Geller variant.

Template:

And here's the "Is this a ____" meme with multiple variants.



Isabel had me do a Dum Memz variant because she misread the cover. It is very funny.

Meme references



1 view0 comments
bottom of page